I’m Hosting A 30-minute Olympic Show

Shameless plug, join me tonight for the Olympic Zone on NBC 5 at 6:30.

We are doing 30-minutes of great Olympic coverage six nights a week.

It’s a darn good show and we bring you a lot of information and behind the scenes coverage of the games you won’t see anywhere else.  Shoot, I’m finding out a lot of cool things that help me what the Games.

They features on Beijing have been great.  What a city.

Join me tonight for the Olympic Zone.

0 Responses to “I’m Hosting A 30-minute Olympic Show”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

