Back From Oxnard

I am back from Oxnard to anchor our Olympic Zone show which starts Saturday night at 6:30.

I loved being in Oxnard.  I love Southern California.  I hated the hotel.

Residence Inn in Oxnard needs to put some money in renovations. 

The beds are terrible, my king bed was uneven.  We had roaches in our room.  I had a spider in my kitchen.  The thermostat was impossible to figure out and the TV was old and it was hard to work the remote.

The first room I was in had an uneven toilet seat.  Uggh!

Cowboys linebacker Greg Ellis’s back was hurting from the beds at the hotel.  So the good one

0 Responses to “Back From Oxnard”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

