Jessica Simpson Hits Oxnard

Yep, Dallas native Jessica Simpson is now in Oxnard.   She is Cowboys quarterback Tony Romo’s girlfriend.

This website has the pictures of her hitting town.

I can tell you Romo’s family likes her very much.  His dad Ramiro told me in an interview, “He made a good choice.”

I also spoke with other Romo family members in Wisconsin and they all said Simpson was a nice person and they liked her very much.

I’ll keep my eye out to see if she makes it out to practice which starts in 8 minutes.

1 Response to “Jessica Simpson Hits Oxnard”


  1. 1 interesting August 1, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    Question?? When were you in Wisconsin & why wouldn’t Romo say that publically?? I’m not doubting you truthfully I’m not but now with indication she will not be at practices what has changed all that. There were very strong hints from Jerry Jones to Mosley that Jerry planned on Capitalizing on the exploits (Mosleys words) of this couple. Pap Joe hinted also at the same. Is there a problem in the last couple days with the happy couple. Nothing would surprise me these days. I do think they are a very cute & endearing couple & seem to have a hell of a lot of fun together.

    So whats up? Any ideas?


Leave a Reply

