Josh Hamilton Is The Man

I wanted to be apart of the dogpile at home plate last night when Josh Hamilton hit a 2-run walk off homer last night to beat the 1st place Angels.

I have never cared that much about Rangers baseball.  I like Josh personally and I marvel at his talent.

I was watching him battle K-Rod of the Angels and holding my kid.  Josh got a hold of it and and I was yelling “Go…go.  He did.  Home run.”    Hey, this is what you do on staycation…watch lots of TV.

I have said it before, Hamilton makes me want to watch Rangers baseball and I never felt that way when Pudge, Igor, or A-Rod played in Arlington.

The Rangers need a guy fans can cheer for who also mashes home runs.  Hamliton fits the bill.  Last night he was electrifying.

www.newdawg.com

1 Response to “Josh Hamilton Is The Man”



Leave a Reply

