My Take On T.O. Missing Mini Camp

Cowboys star receiver Terrell Owens missed today’s mini camp practice and will probably miss the whole thing.

The Cowboys said it was a family issue.

I hear T.O.’s father may have some health problems.  I have not been able to confirm it.

Everyone should try to give T.O. some space until we know exactly what it is.

Bottom line, T.O. and Tony Romo have their timing down.  I am not worried about Owens missing mini camp.

It is time for Sam Hurd, Miles Austin, and Isiah Stanback to step up and earn Romo’s trust.

1 Response to “My Take On T.O. Missing Mini Camp”


  1. 1 Jason Allred June 17, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    I totally agree with Newie. I think that folks should give T.O. some space and let him take care of his family matters so that he can have a clear head when on the field. I want to see the Cowboys electrify the NFL this year with a 2007 Patriots like season. I guess we will see!


Leave a Reply

