New Sports Blog

You can read work by the rest of our sports team on their new blog called The Sideline Pass.

Three guys from our staff wanted to blog like me.

Do I feel betrayed? Do I feel backstabbed that they needed to get their own blog instead of supporting the Newdawg Blog or Deep Thoughts with Derek?

No. I support The Sideline Pass. And you should too, after you visit the Newdawg Blog everyday.

I just remember back in the day I was the only guy at the station blogging. All of a sudden I got some hits going and now 25 blogs have popped up on nbc5i.com.

0 Responses to “New Sports Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

