LSU QB Is The College Version Of Pacman Jones

Texas coach Mack Brown should be darn happy quarterback Ryan Perriloux backed out of his commitment and went to LSU.  This kid is plum nuts.  All is does is stay in trouble.

Recently, got into more off the field trouble at a restaurant.

This kid would have been in trouble all the time if he was playing in Austin.

Newy Scruggs
http://www.newdawg.com

1 Response to “LSU QB Is The College Version Of Pacman Jones”


  1. 1 Jennifer April 3, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    I so agree with you. I don’t understand why LSU hasn’t let him go since he is not bringing a positive light (other than the fact they are the Nat’l Champs).

    When I first heard he backed out of his commitment to Texas (me being the UT Horns alum and fanatic football fan), I was a bit upset – since he was touted to bring tons of success to Texas. I was also upset because at the time, I didn’t care for my QBs other than Vince Young.

    But, I have overcome my dislike for those QBs, and have come to actually love them (since they show something finally) and sooooo glad that we Horns do not have that troublesome, bad media rep Perriloux.

    I hope LSU dismisses him and gets a guy who would do his team proud!


Leave a Reply

