Hawaiian Krispy Kreme

I left my Ko Olina hangout to travel into the city of Honolulu.  On the way I found a truck selling Malasadas.   Leonard’s is the name of the company.

They make this fried dough and roll it into cinnamon sugar.  It’s off the chain good.

I made my wife drive out of the way to get it.  She wasn’t real happy about it, until she got a taste of the Malasada, aka, the Hawaiian Krispy Kreme.

Newy Scruggs
www.newdawg.com

0 Responses to “Hawaiian Krispy Kreme”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

