I Love Shaq With The Suns

I think this is a solid move. I hope the Suns make it to the Western Conference Finals and lose to the Mavericks.

“I’m very upset,” Shaq said Thursday at his introduction news conference. “You just don’t really want to get me upset. When I’m upset, I’m known to do certain things — like win championships.”

Miami and the Lakers certainly don’t want to see the Big Fella win a title in a Suns uniform.

I talked to him last month in Dallas and he looked in great shape. His hip was bothering him and he said he needed to rest it.

The wear and tear of the banging over the years is wearing him down, but Steve Nash will make him better. I like the trade because the Suns are going for it all.

Newy Scruggs
http://www.newdawg.com

0 Responses to “I Love Shaq With The Suns”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

