I Don’t Play For The Cowboys

I didn’t know I started playing for the Cowboys.

All day running around from here and there, I get questions about the Cowboys choke job playoff loss to the Giants.

I feel like I’m being interviewed. What went wrong? Why did Romo go to Mexico? Is Wade gonna be back?

For two days I’ve been asked about the Cowboys. It’s like I’m Dr. Phil for the local Cowboy fans.

Damn you Wade Phillips. Why couldn’t you win!

Newy Scruggs
www.newdawg.com

0 Responses to “I Don’t Play For The Cowboys”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

