I Got Suckered & T.O. Cries

I bought into the hype. I thought the Cowboys would be OK after a average December.

Call me a sucker.

Terrell Owens cried on the podium when asked if quarterback Tony Romo would get the blame for that Mexican vacation.

“You guys can point the finger at him,” T.O. said. “You can talk about the vacation, and if you do that, it’s really unfair. It’s really unfair. That’s my teammate. That’s my quarterback. If you guys do that, man, it’s unfair. We lost as a team. We lost as a team, man.”

They can enjoy Hawaii at the Pro Bowl while the Giants go to Green Bay for the NFC Championship game.

Newy Scruggs
www.newdawg.com

0 Responses to “I Got Suckered & T.O. Cries”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

