I Couldn’t Sleep Last Night

Tell me why I was tossing and turning last night? I don’t play for the Cowboys.

Maybe it was the fact the Cowboys choked away the top seed in the playoffs at home to the Giants.

Yeah, that’s why.

The Cowboys may never get another chance to have an easier road to get to the Super Bowl. 13-3 doesn’t come along very often.

This wasn’t a healthy New York Giants team the Cowboys lost to. The G-Men were down two starting corners.

The Cowboys had 12 Pro Bowlers on the field and lost. Shameful.

I got Wade Phillips back last week. I bought the head coach and believed him when he said it was gonna be alright. I was a sucker.

Maybe that is why I couldn’t sleep last night.

Newy Scruggs

0 Responses to “I Couldn’t Sleep Last Night”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

