I Needed Some Baseball

I took the wife to the Rangers-Indians game Saturday night at the Ballpark.

Man, I had a great time.

I was a nice cool night. Marlon Byrd put on a show at the plate and they won 8-5.

I’ll admit it, I needed some baseball. I had a great time. My wife loved it. I had garlic fries, a kosher hot dog, 2 bags of peanuts, and a giant Dr. Pepper.

I did go out to the Ballpark on Friday to check in on my boy Matt Underwood. He’s the play by play guy for Cleveland’s TV broadcasts on Sports Time Ohio. He’s darn good too.

I know the Rangers aren’t going to win a thing in 2007, but it’s still fun to go out and watch the great game of baseball.

0 Responses to “I Needed Some Baseball”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

