T.O. Killed My Vacation

I wasn’t happy T.O. killed my vacation day on Wednesday.

I had kid duty when my wife called me and said T.O. tried to kill himself.

Be sure to read tommorrow’s Star-Telegram for my column on this very subject. If you miss it, I will post it on my website as I do all my columns.

On another note, I went to the TCU-BYU game Thursday night. The Cougars came with redemption on their mind for last year’s fourth quarter choke and laid it on the 15th ranked Frogs in their house, 31-17.

TCU has got to find a way to get their running game going if they are to repeat as Mountain West champs. The offense has not scored enough points four games into the season.

Newy Scruggs
www.newdawg.com

0 Responses to “T.O. Killed My Vacation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

